Recent Reviews | Foozap
AREA
CUISINES
KEYWORDS

Recent Reviews

Make your own Reviews and Share it to others!
 6 days ago.
I like the ambience and the desserts
4.0
Food  4
Ambiance  5
Service  5
Price  4
I mostly come here just for the ambience as it's usually not crowded even during lunchtime on weekdays. I tried the pasta once but it tasted rather bland and was far from al dente. Menchi Katsu burger was just OK. I personally love the Egg Salsa and Tuna Potato Danish. As for the desserts, I had the Miyako and enjoyed it a lot. Drinks are just average. Overall I do like the place.
Like
 
   Wishlist
 
 October 12 2017, 02:58:40
nice
3.0
Food  3
Ambiance  3
Service  3
Price  3
good shoronnpow
Like
 
   Wishlist
 
 July 13 2017, 05:00:10
Its good taste but price is bit expensive for me.
3.0
Food  3
Ambiance  3
Service  2
Price  2
Like
 
   Wishlist
 
 June 10 2017, 05:08:20
overrated cafe along Leviste st Salcedo Villa
1.0
Food  -
Ambiance  -
Service  -
Price  -
The most overrated cafe along Leviste
I consider myself a regular at this place since I live close by at HV Delacosta. Today we have the worst experience. I have asked for vinegar to go with my order the, breakfast pork belly with the red rice, I was aghast when I was told that I have to pay 30 pesos for the vinegar. I complain to the manager but to no avail, she insisted that that is the rule. I have never heard of any restaurant that charges for condiments. This si ridiculous and unheard of. I will make this review viral. I will never go back to this place since there are many restaurants along Leviste.


Grace E.


Like
 
   Wishlist
 
 May 14 2017, 11:42:04
1.0
Food  1
Ambiance  1
Service  1
Price  1
worst restaurant experience ever! If there is a negative, I would even give them a negative for not accommodating our booking! It was not only that, the Cantonese manager was very rude, obnoxious and haughty when we were explained our side and just shooed us away and called us crazy! May the boss read this and fire that rude Cantonese male manager!
Like
 
   Wishlist
 
 February 09 2017, 08:25:22
If you want to eat Korean casually, then I recommend!
4.0
Food  4
Ambiance  3
Service  3
Price  4
You can eat casual Korean even at midnight.
Like
 
   Wishlist
 
 January 25 2017, 05:22:08
Good value for money!
4.0
Food  5
Ambiance  4
Service  5
Price  4
The place makes sure that you won't leave the place without a full stomach. Although the price is not so affordable, Katsu serving is big, and they also serve unlimited rice, cabbage, soup, and fruits. The staff are also very nice, making sure we've got everything we need, and that we're satisfied with what we're eating.
Like
 
   Wishlist
 
 December 19 2016, 01:54:08
Unlimited Rice, Miso-soup, Vegetables
4.0
Food  5
Ambiance  4
Service  4
Price  4
When i went there, I always choose their Tonburg Steak (It's like a Pork Hamburger). Its volume is big, so definitely you will try to get an extra rice to enjoy it. If you would like to get power lunch, you must try them.
Like
 
   Wishlist
 
 December 19 2016, 01:45:15
I love okonomiyaki
4.0
Food  4
Ambiance  4
Service  4
Price  4
I went there 2 times. I love their Okonomiyaki and Yakitori (chicken barbecue), There is private room that you can reserve.
Like
 
   Wishlist
 
 December 19 2016, 01:41:43
Usual Japanese Ramen
3.0
Food  3
Ambiance  3
Service  4
Price  4
Sometimes I went there if I missed the Japanese ramen. it is reasonable and it's usual japanese ramen that i know in japan. It is located in Greenbelt so it's convenient to go during lunch time, but there is always a lot of customers waiting. I like there Gyoza as well.
Like
 
   Wishlist
 

Load More
Find the best restaurants in Metro Manila!
 Find :
 Near :